Growing Up.

Yes, you guessed it another post about how I’m nearing 27 and do NOT like it.  I’ve just been thinking a lot lately.  27, single, no kids, no career…you know it kinda drags you down.  I’m not really a depressed kinda person, but I have my moments.

I’m toying more and more with the idea of going into business for myself.  I do so many things just off the record or for fun and a hand full of them tie in together.  But do I want the responsibility?  Yeah yeah I know that’s lazy talking and I’m not really lazy but lately I guess I have been.

I guess it’d just be easier to be motivated if I had someone to share it with.  I shouldn’t think that way but …

I dunno. It happens.  So many thoughts so little time.  Yeah I’m just rambling.

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

