Books in a Series

Page 1 isn’t always the beginning. Sometimes page one is starting a new book in the series of your life.  I’m pretty sure there is a library up in heaven somewhere with volumes upon volumes of unfinished books in my life.   I’m realizing that sometimes the best way to finish a story is to walk away sometimes.  When you come back to it, its easier to figure if your supposed to wrap it up or add ten more chapters.

I guess what I’m trying to say is that with all the unfinished books in my library the older I get the easier it gets to wrap them up.  My life is definitely a collected mess of craziness;  but its good.    :)

Leave a Reply

