Innuendo

Apparently I am not good at separating what I want, what I enjoy, what I’m chasing and what I want who and what for…confused?  I’m sure because so am I.   I’ve been told I’m intimidating too.  I don’t get it.  I talk to everyone, I flirt with everyone, male & female.  If I don’t want to talk about it I avoid it all together.  I’m not good at dropping hints and if I want something I normally just go after it.  I think its pretty cut and dry.

I was talking with my stand in therapist this morning and he said “you really intimidate men…”  My response was “I know, I told you and I dont know why!!”

I guess what I’m trying to say to everyone from coast to coast is I dont want anything from anyone.  I just wanna be happy with no complications.

Leave a Reply

