Blueberry Baking

So I woke up today craving blueberry muffins.  So I start looking for a recipe that has 3 or 4 ingredients bc I’m not trying to get complicated, I have to work in a couple hours.

Trial 1. Failed.  3/1/15.

They were tasty. But they didn’t rise & the oat flour made them taste like blueberry oatmeal cookies.

I have a clean recipe from a friend. It has like 15 ingredients tho…real life right now for me is the less ingredients the better.  If I can make fluffy pancakes with 3 ingredients, I should be able to make muffins!

If this is gonna be a trial & error, I guess I’ll try to make them protein muffins!

Leave a Reply

