Hats! Ha!

Hats are currently my arch enemy.  In fact, I took a break from them when I finally got one wearable hat that I LOVE !

image

Yup that is the monstrosity that started my obsession.  Well I probably had a crochet beanie obsession before that.  But that thing is square & awkward & was very time consuming & frustrating!

image

Yes, I spent about a week on hats & by the time I was happy with one, winter decided to start going away.  But that’s ok, by next winter I will master hats…I’m determined.

image

Until then, I’ll prolly wear this one a lot!

Ps.  Yes this was post was useless.  I’m sorry & your welcome for the random crap that I write about sometimes!

Leave a Reply

