Crochet Crazy

image

Found this lovely gem on my timehop today.  I think it’s funny.  3 months ago, I knew nothing.  Today I’m about a week away from finishing my first blanket.

I never realized how oddly relaxing crochet could be.  Not to mention it satisfies my a.d.d.  I have this need to do other things while watching tv, so I used to never actually relax.  I would do laundry & exercise or reorganize random crap while I should’ve been taking a couple hours of downtime & enjoy some tv.

Crochet let’s my mind & hand focus on a project while never getting off the couch. It’s fantastic!

Blanket pictures coming soon!

Leave a Reply

