Insanity

Day 1.  Wow, I’m outta shape.

So I’ve owned a copy of Beachbody Insanity for years.  I’ve tired & frustrated.  I’m in decent shape.  I can run 2 to 3 miles no problem.  I’m a size 8.  But at the end of the day I have fat in areas I don’t like.

Now if you read my blog, you prolly think I’m crazy.  I wanna do a triathlon.  I wanna run a marathon.  I’m currently doing a couch to 10k program as well.  People who know a little something about fitness would prolly say I have my hands in too many baskets. 

Here’s the deal, I get bored.  I live on a main road so I have to drive to the gym or to the park to run.  I don’t have a workout buddy who’s willing to get out of their comfort zone.  I’m trying to find a happy medium of different workouts plus I’m a full time server & housewife.  Lol. Maybe I’m a little crazy.

Leave a Reply

